List of Administrative Staff

raj kumarr

Raj Kumar Taneja
Designation:Administrative Officer
Mobile No:9467690506
Email-ID: Raj.kumar@icar.gov.in

tara chand 1

Tara Chand Sharma
Designation:Finance & Accounts Officer
Mobile No:
Email-ID: 

karnbiir malik

Karambir Malik
Designation:PS to Director
Mobile No:9996311531
Email-ID:Karambir.Malik@icar.gov.in

ramesh 1

Ramesh Behl
Designation:Assistant Administrative Officer
Mobile No:9813038721
Email-ID: Ramesh.Behl@icar.gov.in

anita

Anita Chanda
Designation:PA
Mobile No:9255822143
Email-ID: Anita.Chanda@icar.gov.in

amita 1

Amita Kumari
Designation:PA
Mobile No:9466789031
Email-ID:Amita.Kumari@icar.gov.in

sashi bala

Shashi Bala
Designation:Assistant
Mobile No:9034281897
Email-ID:Shashi.Bala@icar.gov.in

jita ram 1

Jita Ram
Designation:Assistant
Mobile No:9729977918
Email-ID: Jita.Ram@icar.gov.in

dumy

Yoginder
Designation:Assistant
Mobile No:9802519987
Email-ID:

satish

Satish Kumar
Designation:Assistant
Mobile No:9466519446
Email-ID: Satish.Kumar7@icar.gov.in

shiv chander 1

Shiv Chander
Designation:UDC
Mobile No:9991246965
Email-ID: Shiv.Bhardwaj@icar.gov.in

neerja

Neerja Kaul
Designation:LDC
Mobile No:9896940025
Email-ID: Neerja.Kaul@icar.gov.in

naresh kumar 1

Naresh Kumar
Designation:LDC
Mobile No:9671322343
Email-ID: Naresh.Kumar4@icar.gov.in

babu ram 1

Babu Ram
Designation:LDC
Mobile No:9813133211
Email-ID: Babu.Ram1@icar.gov.in

KRISHAN LAL

Krishan Lal
Designation:SSS
Mobile No:9416127894
Email-ID:

ram sagar

Ram Sagar
Designation:SSS
Mobile No:9992244447
Email-ID:

DEEPAK RAI

Deepak Rai
Designation:SSS
Mobile No:9416742725
Email-ID:

satbir

Satbir
Designation:SSS
Mobile No:8570802135
Email-ID: