List of Technical Staff

pradeep singh

Pradeep Singh Dangi
Designation: Chief Technical Officer
Divison: PME Cell
Mobile No:9416566870
Email-ID: Pradeep.Dangi@icar.gov.in

sanjey kumar 1

Sanjay Kumar Jain
Designation:Chief Technical Officer
Divison:Estate Section
Mobile No:9896944451
Email-ID:   Sanjay.Jain2@icar.gov.in

DSC 0036 3

Sanjeev Mathur
Designation:Assistant Chief Technical Officer (ACTO)
Divison: Computer Centre
Mobile No:9896062349
Email-ID: Sanjeev.Mathur@icar.gov.in

harvinder 1

Harvinder Singh
Designation:Assistant Chief Technical Officer
Divison:Library
Mobile No:9416137682
Email-ID: Harvinder.Singh1@icar.gov.in

satpal 1 1

Satpal
Designation:Technical Officer
Divison:Animal Genetic Resources
Mobile No:9992541900
Email-ID: Satpal@icar.gov.in

IMG 6185 2

Jamer Singh
Designation: Technical Officer
Divison:Electrical
Mobile No:9315443056
Email-ID:Jamer.Singh@icar.gov.in

DSC 2553 2

Parvesh Kumari
Designation:Technical Officer
Divison:Animal Biotechnology
Mobile No:9896655681
Email-ID:Parvesh.Kumari@icar.gov.in

naresh kumar 3

Naresh Yadav
Designation:Senior Technical Officer
Divison:Animal Biotechnology
Mobile No:9416361975
Email-ID:Naresh.Yadav@icar.gov.in

ramesh kumar 2

Ramesh Kumar
Designation:Technical Officer
Divison:Animal Genetics
Mobile No:9416566752
Email-ID: Ramesh.Kumar6@icar.gov.in

rakesh kumar 2

Rakesh Kumar
Designation:Senior Technical Officer
Divison:Animal Biotechnology
Mobile No:9896770298
Email-ID: Rakesh.Kumar6@icar.gov.in

subhash chander 2

Subhash Chander
Designation:Technical Officer
Divison:Photography & Exhibition
Mobile No:9315880709
Email-ID: Subash.Chander@icar.gov.in

om prakash 2

Om Prakash
Designation:Technical Officer
Divison:Animal Genetics
Mobile No:9255456368
Email-ID: Om.Parkash@icar.gov.in

Balvender 2

Balwinder Singh
Designation:Technical Assistant
Divison:
Mobile No:8570064473
Email-ID: Om.Parkash@icar.gov.in