Telephone Directory

Name Designation Landline/Mobile NO. Epabx Extn. No. Email-ID
ICAR-NBAGR EPABX 2267153,2267250, 2266514
Director Office 0184-2267918 FAX:2267654
Director Cell
Dr. B.P.Mishra Director 94569-47467 221 director.nbagr@icar.gov.in
Sh.Karambir Malik PS to Director 99963-11531 225 karambirmalik@gmail.com
Dr. R.S.Gandhi Principal Scientist 98966-97700 227 ravinder.gandhi@icar.gov.in
Dr. M.S.Tantia Principal Scientist 94162-96105 241 madhu.tantia@icar.gov.in
Dr. R.A.K. Aggarwal Principal Scientist 94160-67363 215 rajeev.aggarwal@icar.gov.in
Dr. P.K.Singh Principal Scientist 94164-11329 240 pramod.singh1@icar.gov.in
Dr. R.K.Pundir Principal Scientist 94161-53870 258 rakesh.Pundir@icar.gov.in
Dr. R.S.Kataria Principal Scientist 94163-44825 226 ranjit.Kataria@icar.gov.in
Dr.Anil Mishra Principal Scientist 94562-07714 264 anil.Mishra2@icar.gov.in
Dr.Monika Sodhi Principal Scientist 97295-91871 274 monika.Sodhi@icar.gov.in
Dr.(Mrs.)Jyotsna Behl Principal Scientist 94168-22547 246 jyotsana@icar.gov.in
Dr. Satpal Dixit Principal Scientist 94162-96322 267 satpal.Dixit@icar.gov.in
Dr.Dinesh Kumar Principal Scientist 94163-01307 222 dinesh.Kumar2@icar.gov.in
Dr. Manishi Mukesh Principal Scientist 98960-43048 238 manishi.mukesh@icar.gov.in
Dr.(Mrs) Reena Arora Principal Scientist 98962-73333 260 reena.Arora@icar.gov.in
Dr. Rahul Behl Principal Scientist 94674-00777 257 rahul.behl@icar.gov.in
Dr. Avnish Kumar Principal Scientist 93543-31802 265 avnish.kumar@icar.gov.in
Dr. (Mrs.) Rekha Sharma Principal Scientist 92554- 82422 250 rekha.sharma1@icar.gov.in
Dr.Saket Kumar Niranjan Principal Scientist 97290-00510 266 saket.niranjan@icar.gov.in
Dr.Indrajit Ganguly Principal Scientist 97290-00268 216 indrajit.ganguly@icar.gov.in
Dr. Sanjeev Singh Principal Scientist 99965-53691 270 sanjeev.singh@icar.gov.in
Dr.Karan Veer Singh Senior Scientist 99964-80693 259 karan.singh2@icar.gov.in
Dr. K.N.Raja Senior Scientist 97290-70777 278 kn.raja@icar.gov.in
Dr. Sonika Ahlawat Scientist (SS) 94161-61369 218 sonika.ahlawat@icar.gov.in
Dr. Dige Mahesh Shivanand Scientist (SS) 97209-78970 293 dige.shivanad@icar.gov.in
Dr. Amod Kumar Scientist 97559-97235 209 amod.kumar@icar.gov.in
Sh. Raj Kumar Adm. Officer 94676-90506 233 raj.kumar@icar.gov.in
Sh. T C Sharma F&AO 98373-61706 230 tara.sharma@icar.gov.in
Sh. Karambir Malik PS to Director 99963-11531 225 karambir.malik@icar.gov.in
Sh. Ramesh Behl A.A.O 98130-38721 243 ramesh.behl@icar.gov.in
Smt. Anita Chanda PA 92558-22143 245 anita.chanda@icar.gov.in
Smt. Amita Kumari PA 94667-89031 231 amita.kumari@icar.gov.in
Dr. P.S.Dangi CTO 94165-66870 277 pradeep.dangi@icar.gov.in
Sh. Sanjay Jain CTO 98969-44451 sanjay.jain2@icar.gov.in
Sh. Sanjeev Mathur ACTO 98960-62349 223 sanjeev.mathur@icar.gov.in
Sh. Harvinder Singh ACTO 9416137682 235 harvinder.singh1@icar.gov.in
Dr. R.K.Vijh Principal Scientist
(Re-employed)
94164-68738 255 ramesh.vijh@icar.gov.in